Hills by County/Unitary Authority

The hills lying within each administrative County or Unitary Authority (or British Crown Dependency in the case of the Isle of Man) are listed on this website.  Where a hill's summit lies on a county boundary, it will be listed under both (or in some cases, three) counties/UAs.

Be aware that the lists for Highland, Cumbria and Gwynedd are very large!

Use the Mountain Search page to view maps and lists of hills by county.

County Tump league tables can be viewed via the Tumps by County page.